Sunday , June 24 2018
Home / news / entertainment / Adekunle Gold Releases Tracklist For New Album #About30

Adekunle Gold Releases Tracklist For New Album #About30

Popular Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold, has finally dropped the tracklist for his sophomore album titled “About30.”

As expected, the singer’s hit single “Ire” begins the tracklist. But Ire was numbered 17 on the list, leading to speculations from his fans that the “About 30” album might be a continuation of his previous album, “Gold,” although it had 13 songs on its track list.

Adekunle Gold releases Tracklist for New Album “About30”

About tosin akinbami

Check Also

Chanel Iman Reveals She’s Expecting a Daughter During Pink-Filled Baby Shower: ‘So Ready’

While celebrating her baby shower in Oklahoma with friends and family on Saturday, Chanel Iman revealed that …