Wednesday , October 17 2018
Home / news / entertainment / Eminem’s “Revival” Officially Arrives

Eminem’s “Revival” Officially Arrives

Eminem’s Revival is finally here. After leaking earlier this week, Slim Shady’s ninth studio LP is now (legitimately) available across digital platforms.

Beyoncé, PHresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Kehlani, Skylar Grey, P!nk and X Ambassadors make guest appearances on the 19-track album, which has already yielded mixed reactions.Production is handled by Def Jam Recordings legend Rick Rubin, Mr. Porter, Alex Da Kid, Emile and Skylar Grey, among others.

  1. Walk On Water f. Beyonce
  2. Believe
  3. Chloraseptic f. PHresher
  4. Untouchable
  5. River f. Ed Sheeran
  6. Remind Me (Intro)
  7. Remind Me
  8. Revival (Interlude)
  9. Like Home f. Alicia Keys
  10. Bad Husband f. X Ambasadors
  11. Tragic Endings f. Skylar Grey
  12. Framed
  13. Nowhere Fast f. Kehlani
  14. Heat
  15. Offended
  16. Need Me f. P!nk
  17. In Your Head
  18. Castle
  19. Arose

About tosin akinbami

Check Also

Madagascar Reaches Africa Cup Of Nations For The First Time Ever

Madagascar won a place at the Africa Cup of Nations tournament for the first time …