Saturday , August 18 2018
Home / news / entertainment / J. Cole Debuts Highly Anticipated “KOD” Album

J. Cole Debuts Highly Anticipated “KOD” Album

J. Cole shook things up this week when he announced he had a new album on the way. As promised, the Dreamville founder has now delivered KOD, a 12-track follow-up to 2016’s 4 Your Eyez Only.

The project features two guest spots from the mysterious Kill Edward, who many believe is Cole’s alter ego.

KOD — the North Carolina-bred rapper’s fifth studio album — carries three different meanings: Kids On Drugs, King Overdose, and Kill Our Demons.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

J Cole KOD cover


J Cole KOD back cover
  1. Intro
  2. KOD
  3. Photograph
  4. The Cut Off f. Kill Edward
  5. ATM
  6. Motiv8
  7. Kevin’s Heart
  8. Brackets
  9. Once An Addict (Interlude)
  10. Friends f. Kill Edward
  11. Window Pain (Outro)
  12. 1985 (Intro To The Fall Off)

About tosin akinbami

Check Also

Kenyan runner Kipyegon Bett suspended after “failing to submit” to a drugs test

Kenyan middle-distance runner Kipyegon Bett has been provisionally suspended from competition for “refusing or failing …