Friday , April 27 2018
Home / news / entertainment / Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist To “Sugarcane EP”.

Tiwa Savage Unveils Tracklist To “Sugarcane EP”.

Haven revealed that she would be dropping an EP dubbed “SUGARCANE“ on the 22nd of September, 2017, Mavins first lady, Tiwa Savage, has further unveiled the official tracklist to the EP.

From the tracklisting, the EP contains 6 tracks including her hit single, All Over, which has been widely accepted by fans. It also features ace singer Wizkid and talented producer Spellz on the EP.

Via her gram post, Tiwa shared the tracklist saying; Short and Sweet.

About tosin akinbami

Check Also

Dbanj Launches Script Writing Platform for Actors

Nigerian Music star, Oladapo Oyebanji, a.k.a Dbanj, on Wednesday 25th April said that a platform …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *