Thursday , September 20 2018
Home / news / entertainment / Tyga Drops “Kyoto” LP

Tyga Drops “Kyoto” LP

Tyga has seemingly stayed in the headlines for anything and everything besides music. T-Raww looks to change that with the release of his Kyoto album.

The project’s promotional run didn’t get off to a great start, sparking controversy for its cover artwork. But, Tyga has been unphased in the leadup to Kyoto, which features Gucci Mane and Tory Lanez.

Kyoto features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. The music has become afterthought though. So far, the LP has mainly attracted attention due to its controversial album cover. Some of Tyga’s critics and detractors have referred to the artwork as “furry porn,” but he’s seemingly been unphased by the criticism.

Tyga's Kyoto

1. Temperature
2. Leather in The Rain
3. Come and Ball Wit Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King Of The Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need A Girl Pt. 3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip A Lil f. Gucci Mane
12. Faithful f. Tory Lanez
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On f. 24hrs

About tosin akinbami

Check Also

 Cristiano Ronaldo Gets Red Card after Appearing to grab Valencia defender Jeison Murillo’s hair 

 A tearful Cristiano Ronaldo controversially sent off as Juventus claimed a hard-fought win at Valencia. …